Contact

Ulferts GmbH

Daimlerstraße 8
D-26802 Moormerland
Germany

Phone: +49 4954 9580-0
Fax: +49 4954 9580-20

Internet: ulferts.de

Facebook:

Contact form

Contact persons

Disposition crane operations

Disposition Schwertransporte

Phone: Email:
Herr Appel 04954 9580-15 appel@ulferts.de

Disposition work platforms and forklift trucks

Phone: Email:
Herr Sassen +49 4954 9580-26 sassen@ulferts.de

Accounting

Phone: Email:
Frau Ailts +49 4954 9580-11 ailts@ulferts.de
Frau Drechnowicz +49 4954 9580-12 drechnowicz@ulferts.de

Purchasing

Phone: Email:
Frau Weber +49 4954 9580-45 weber@ulferts.de

Workshop

Field service

Management

Email:
Dipl.-Ing. T. Niekamp niekamp@ulferts.de
Dipl.-Ing. H. Ulferts info@ulferts.de

News